× Home Specials NEW Subscriptions Charts Million+ Accounts Follow Tools Follow Tips NEW Tweet Analysis Inactive Following Compare Following Who Mentions Me Special Tweets Picture Tweets Tweet Times Follower History Following History Relationship Check ID Check Big Avas Hashtag Stories Hashtag Check Hashtag History Top Tweets Verified Accounts How Long On Twitter Account Blocker Top Tweets History
× Tweets Followers Following Likes Lists Historical Charts Most Likes Most Retweeted Mentions of Account Tweet Times
× All Followers All Following Mutual Following Followers Only Following Only Blocked Accounts Muted Accounts
Top Twitter accounts
Last monthly update: July 31st, 2019
You can check the top 1,000 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-20 23:45:56
Followers
107,802,496
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
2 Created
2007-03-05 22:08:25
Followers
107,479,055
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
3 Created
2009-03-28 16:41:22
Followers
106,139,460
Rihanna , @rihanna
4 Created
2009-10-02 21:37:33
Followers
92,566,609
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
5 Created
2008-12-06 10:10:54
Followers
84,022,570
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
6 Created
2008-03-26 22:37:48
Followers
79,075,889
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
7 Created
2010-06-14 19:09:20
Followers
78,992,343
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
8 Created
2008-08-14 03:50:42
Followers
78,185,447
YouTube , @YouTube
9 Created
2007-11-13 21:43:46
Followers
71,716,955
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
10 Created
2009-03-25 19:10:50
Followers
65,067,163
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
11 Created
2009-04-23 02:56:31
Followers
64,457,113
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
12 Created
2009-03-18 13:46:38
Followers
62,470,861
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
13 Created
2009-03-19 19:21:56
Followers
61,417,282
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
14 Created
2009-03-09 00:16:45
Followers
58,022,227
Twitter , @Twitter
15 Created
2007-02-20 14:35:54
Followers
56,421,945
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
16 Created
2007-01-02 01:48:14
Followers
55,576,804
Shakira , @shakira
17 Created
2009-06-03 17:38:07
Followers
51,381,008
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
18 Created
2008-07-18 19:46:50
Followers
51,322,507
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
19 Created
2009-01-10 17:18:56
Followers
48,922,857
Bill Gates , @BillGates
20 Created
2009-06-24 18:44:10
Followers
47,715,791
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
21 Created
2010-06-22 20:59:27
Followers
43,898,057
The New York Times , @nytimes
22
+1
Created
2007-03-02 20:41:42
Followers
43,816,084
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
23
-1
Created
2009-10-27 16:24:51
Followers
43,739,911
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
24
+1
Created
2011-03-18 18:36:02
Followers
43,359,820
LeBron James , @KingJames
25
-1
Created
2009-03-06 16:25:53
Followers
43,277,112
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
26 Created
2009-12-29 13:07:04
Followers
43,074,661
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
27 Created
2009-01-23 15:18:34
Followers
42,421,541
CNN , @CNN
28 Created
2007-02-09 00:35:02
Followers
42,413,154
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
29 Created
2007-04-22 14:42:37
Followers
40,254,793
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
30 Created
2010-01-15 12:14:24
Followers
39,368,527
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
31 Created
2010-01-02 20:55:43
Followers
38,580,878
Drizzy , @Drake
32 Created
2009-03-28 07:17:46
Followers
38,457,174
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
33 Created
2010-05-18 05:16:47
Followers
37,878,460
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
34 Created
2010-04-13 02:56:21
Followers
37,599,503
Instagram , @instagram
35 Created
2010-08-19 20:11:11
Followers
36,479,554
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
36 Created
2009-03-24 15:28:02
Followers
35,688,469
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
37 Created
2009-03-07 02:02:31
Followers
35,465,307
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
38 Created
2009-02-07 17:59:34
Followers
34,564,950
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
39 Created
2010-02-22 05:29:44
Followers
34,337,946
ESPN , @espn
40 Created
2007-03-27 20:46:16
Followers
34,164,477
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
41 Created
2009-10-22 08:58:11
Followers
33,314,724
Liam , @LiamPayne
42 Created
2010-06-22 10:19:08
Followers
32,685,163
Real Madrid C.F.⚽ , @realmadrid
43 Created
2008-05-22 19:25:51
Followers
32,639,612
P!nk , @Pink
44 Created
2009-04-04 01:16:34
Followers
32,101,382
NASA , @NASA
45 Created
2007-12-19 20:20:32
Followers
32,088,857
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
46 Created
2009-04-15 05:23:19
Followers
31,371,814
Virat Kohli , @imVkohli
47
+1
Created
2009-09-03 07:57:30
Followers
30,804,445
Chris Brown , @chrisbrown
48
-1
Created
2010-03-03 21:39:14
Followers
30,773,602
FC Barcelona , @FCBarcelona
49
+1
Created
2009-12-15 09:53:50
Followers
30,309,598
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
50
-1
Created
2009-04-25 00:46:24
Followers
30,056,372
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok