× Home Specials NEW Subscriptions Charts Million+ Accounts Follow Tools Follow Tips NEW Tweet Analysis Inactive Following Compare Following Who Mentions Me Special Tweets Picture Tweets Tweet Times Follower History Following History Relationship Check ID Check Big Avas Hashtag Stories Hashtag Check Hashtag History Top Tweets Verified Accounts How Long On Twitter Account Blocker Top Tweets History
× Tweets Followers Following Likes Lists Historical Charts Most Likes Most Retweeted Mentions of Account Tweet Times
× All Followers All Following Mutual Following Followers Only Following Only Blocked Accounts Muted Accounts
Top Twitter accounts
Last monthly update: May 31st, 2019
You can check the top 1,000 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-20 23:45:56
Followers
107,453,441
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
2 Created
2007-03-05 22:08:25
Followers
106,371,207
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
3 Created
2009-03-28 16:41:22
Followers
105,670,203
Rihanna , @rihanna
4 Created
2009-10-02 21:37:33
Followers
91,227,120
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
5 Created
2008-12-06 10:10:54
Followers
83,436,972
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
6 Created
2008-03-26 22:37:48
Followers
78,701,193
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
7 Created
2010-06-14 19:09:20
Followers
78,057,169
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
8 Created
2008-08-14 03:50:42
Followers
77,773,517
YouTube , @YouTube
9 Created
2007-11-13 21:43:46
Followers
71,557,696
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
10 Created
2009-03-25 19:10:50
Followers
64,963,244
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
11 Created
2009-04-23 02:56:31
Followers
62,996,232
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19 19:21:56
Followers
60,828,188
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
13 Created
2009-03-18 13:46:38
Followers
60,715,156
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
14 Created
2009-03-09 00:16:45
Followers
57,674,951
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
15 Created
2008-09-22 20:47:35
Followers
56,355,080
Twitter , @Twitter
16
-1
Created
2007-02-20 14:35:54
Followers
56,189,677
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
17
-1
Created
2007-01-02 01:48:14
Followers
55,247,822
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
18 Created
2008-07-18 19:46:50
Followers
51,170,394
Shakira , @shakira
19
-2
Created
2009-06-03 17:38:07
Followers
51,159,361
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
20 Created
2009-01-10 17:18:56
Followers
47,704,362
Bill Gates , @BillGates
21
-2
Created
2009-06-24 18:44:10
Followers
47,306,333
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
22
-1
Created
2009-10-27 16:24:51
Followers
43,613,021
The New York Times , @nytimes
23
-1
Created
2007-03-02 20:41:42
Followers
43,493,471
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
24
-1
Created
2010-06-22 20:59:27
Followers
43,270,846
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
25
-1
Created
2009-12-29 13:07:04
Followers
42,879,827
LeBron James , @KingJames
26
-1
Created
2009-03-06 16:25:53
Followers
42,756,391
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
27
-1
Created
2011-03-18 18:36:02
Followers
42,683,451
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
28
-1
Created
2009-01-23 15:18:34
Followers
42,223,391
CNN , @CNN
29
-1
Created
2007-02-09 00:35:02
Followers
42,012,096
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
30
-1
Created
2007-04-22 14:42:37
Followers
39,810,663
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
31
-1
Created
2010-01-15 12:14:24
Followers
39,322,607
Drizzy , @Drake
32
-1
Created
2009-03-28 07:17:46
Followers
38,227,619
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
33
-1
Created
2010-01-02 20:55:43
Followers
38,219,380
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
34
-1
Created
2010-05-18 05:16:47
Followers
37,284,885
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
35
-1
Created
2010-04-13 02:56:21
Followers
37,002,861
Instagram , @instagram
36
-1
Created
2010-08-19 20:11:11
Followers
36,519,114
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
37
-1
Created
2009-03-24 15:28:02
Followers
35,475,664
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
38
-1
Created
2009-03-07 02:02:31
Followers
35,242,548
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
39
-1
Created
2010-02-22 05:29:44
Followers
34,258,474
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
40
-1
Created
2009-02-07 17:59:34
Followers
34,124,727
ESPN , @espn
41
-1
Created
2007-03-27 20:46:16
Followers
33,966,416
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
42
-1
Created
2010-08-22 14:19:06
Followers
33,366,301
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
43
-1
Created
2009-10-22 08:58:11
Followers
33,268,891
Liam , @LiamPayne
44
-1
Created
2010-06-22 10:19:08
Followers
32,600,014
Real Madrid C.F.⚽ , @realmadrid
45 Created
2008-05-22 19:25:51
Followers
32,072,243
P!nk , @Pink
46
-2
Created
2009-04-04 01:16:34
Followers
32,033,405
NASA , @NASA
47
-1
Created
2007-12-19 20:20:32
Followers
31,354,030
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
48
-1
Created
2009-04-15 05:23:19
Followers
30,737,878
Chris Brown , @chrisbrown
49
-1
Created
2010-03-03 21:39:14
Followers
30,323,362
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
50
-1
Created
2009-04-25 00:46:24
Followers
30,028,597
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok