× Home Specials NEW Subscriptions Charts Million+ Accounts Follow Tools Follow Tips NEW Tweet Analysis Inactive Following Compare Following Who Mentions Me Special Tweets Picture Tweets Tweet Times Follower History Following History Relationship Check ID Check Big Avas Hashtag Stories Hashtag Check Hashtag History Top Tweets Verified Accounts How Long On Twitter Account Blocker Top Tweets History
× Tweets Followers Following Likes Lists Historical Charts Most Likes Most Retweeted Mentions of Account Tweet Times
× All Followers All Following Mutual Following Followers Only Following Only Blocked Accounts Muted Accounts
Top Twitter accounts
Last monthly update: July 31st, 2019
You can check the top 1,000 accounts
nope , @LilNasX
1Followers
2,482,972
new followers
1,269,119
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
2Followers
62,470,861
new followers
907,020
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
3Followers
64,457,113
new followers
806,357
Rihanna , @rihanna
4Followers
92,566,609
new followers
749,931
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
5Followers
107,479,055
new followers
650,756
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
6Followers
48,922,857
new followers
599,593
Virat Kohli , @imVkohli
7Followers
30,804,445
new followers
552,264
MrBeast , @MrBeastYT
8Followers
3,346,265
new followers
514,581
Zendaya , @Zendaya
9Followers
15,916,455
new followers
501,120
Pepsi(ペプシ) , @pepsi_jpn
10Followers
945,996
new followers
494,727
Adrian Wojnarowski , @wojespn
11Followers
3,701,246
new followers
486,163
松本人志 , @matsu_bouzu
12Followers
6,741,103
new followers
479,525
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
13Followers
78,992,343
new followers
471,598
방탄소년단 , @BTS_twt
14Followers
21,119,652
new followers
455,471
Shawn Mendes , @ShawnMendes
15Followers
22,796,889
new followers
448,171
Elon Musk , @elonmusk
16Followers
27,635,412
new followers
447,457
Tom Holland , @TomHolland1996
17Followers
4,315,549
new followers
430,263
Rohit Sharma , @ImRo45
18Followers
14,542,089
new followers
427,050
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez , @AOC
19Followers
4,984,001
new followers
416,598
Sachin Tendulkar , @sachin_rt
20Followers
29,939,996
new followers
396,112
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
21Followers
43,359,820
new followers
392,609
NASA , @NASA
22Followers
32,088,857
new followers
379,852
BTS_official , @bts_bighit
23Followers
16,340,739
new followers
378,787
iamcardib , @iamcardib
24Followers
6,567,219
new followers
373,442
CGTN , @CGTNOfficial
25Followers
13,911,207
new followers
355,057
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
26Followers
84,022,570
new followers
353,051
PMO India , @PMOIndia
27Followers
29,764,970
new followers
352,249
Alex Morgan , @alexmorgan13
28Followers
4,014,634
new followers
352,029
BCCI , @BCCI
29Followers
9,299,846
new followers
343,844
Stranger Things , @Stranger_Things
30Followers
2,483,918
new followers
343,116
camila , @Camila_Cabello
31Followers
8,818,473
new followers
339,967
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
32Followers
31,371,814
new followers
339,647
Kylie Jenner , @KylieJenner
33Followers
27,892,684
new followers
327,697
Amit Shah , @AmitShah
34Followers
14,420,177
new followers
321,920
UEFA Champions League , @ChampionsLeague
35Followers
24,251,484
new followers
310,463
Ilhan Omar , @IlhanMN
36Followers
1,422,882
new followers
310,072
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
37Followers
37,878,460
new followers
307,268
FC Barcelona , @FCBarcelona
38Followers
30,309,598
new followers
300,355
Megan Rapinoe , @mPinoe
39Followers
894,825
new followers
296,454
Michelle Obama , @MichelleObama
40Followers
13,081,309
new followers
293,384
Jasprit Bumrah , @Jaspritbumrah93
41Followers
1,619,252
new followers
292,201
Chris Brown , @chrisbrown
42Followers
30,773,602
new followers
287,777
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
43Followers
61,417,282
new followers
285,962
ISRO , @isro
44Followers
2,109,326
new followers
279,658
hardik pandya , @hardikpandya7
45Followers
3,997,203
new followers
275,824
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
46Followers
37,599,503
new followers
273,789
Virender Sehwag , @virendersehwag
47Followers
19,620,279
new followers
271,779
LeBron James , @KingJames
48Followers
43,277,112
new followers
269,160
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
49Followers
79,075,889
new followers
267,589
Netflix Brasil , @NetflixBrasil
50Followers
6,674,438
new followers
266,983
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok